American History Lesson Plans: 3 Branches of Government

The Three Branches of American Government for Kids: Judicial, Executive, Legislative Imagine a table resting on three equal legs. That is how the United States government works. There are three branches of government; the Judicial, Legislative and Executive. Each branch of government has its own functions and all three have equal power. Three Branches of Government Lesson Plans

Pin with Me!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Follow by Email